THE WORLD TOUR

Before the Only Watch sales auction, a promotional world tour will allow hundreds of collectors, enthusiasts, lifestyle clients, donators, media representatives to discover the unique horological creations.

MONACO, 27-30 September 2017

Monaco Yacht Show

 

Upper Deck Lounge

Quai Albert Ier, Monaco

Opening Hours: 10am - 6:30pm

 

Audrey Lorenzi // audrey@monacoyachtshow.mc

(+377) 93 10 41 70 

 

BANGKOK, 2-3 October 2017

Christie's

 

Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel

518/8 Ploenchit Road

Bangkok 10330

Opening hours: 11am - 6:30pm

 

Alexandre Bigler // abigler@christiespartners.com

(+66) 81 9595 840 

SINGAPORE, 5-6 October 2017

The Hour Glass

 

The Hour Glass Malmaison

Knightsbridge 270 Orchard Road #01-01

Singapore 238857

Opening hours: 11:30am - 8:30pm

 

Joanne Chua // joanne.chua@thehourglass.com

(+65) 6730 1167 

DUBAI, 9-11 October 2017

Le Cirque

 

The Ritz-Carlton

Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC)

Sheikh Zayed Road

482032, Dubai, UAE

Opening Hours: 1pm-8pm

 

Rémy Julia // rjulia@christies.com

(+971) 4375 9003 

ISTANBUL, 18 October 2017

Msa'nin Restorani

 

Sakıp Sabancı Museum, Sakıp Sabancı Caddesi

42 Emirgan, Istanbul 

Private viewing

 

Eda Kehale Argün // ekehaleargun@christiespartners.com

(+90) 532 558 7514  

HONG KONG, 23-24 October 2017

Christie's Hong Kong 

 

22nd Floor Alexandra House

18 Chater Road Central, Hong Kong

Opening hours: 10:30am - 5:30pm

 

Cissy Ngan // cngan@christies.com // (+852) 2978 6711 

TAIPEI, 26-27 October 2017

Christie's Taiwan

 

13f, Suite 1302, No. 207, Sec. 2,

Tun Hua South Road, Taipei 106

Opening Hours: 11am - 6pm

 

Teresa Hsu // thsu@christies.com // (+886) 223 220 008 

NEW YORK, 29-30 October 2017

Christie’s New York


20 Rockefeller Plaza,

New York, NY 10020

Opening hours: 10am - 6pm

 

Elisa Catenazzi // ecatenazzi@christies.com

(1)212 636 2329 

LOS ANGELES, 1-2 November 2017

Westime Sunset


8569 Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069, USA

Opening hours: 10am - 6pm

 

Laura Q. Hughes // laura@westime.com

(+1) 310 205 5555

GENEVA, 9-11 November 2017

Four Seasons Hôtel des Bergues

 

Quai des Bergues 33
1201 Geneva, Switzerland

Opening hours: 10am - 6pm

 

Charles-Henri Gounod // cgounod@christies.com

+41 (0)22 319 17 26 

Version imprimable Version imprimable | Plan du site
© Association Monégasque contre les Myopathies