THE WORLD TOUR

Before the Only Watch sales auction, a promotional world tour will allow hundreds of collectors, enthusiasts, lifestyle clients, donators, media representatives to discover the unique horological creations.

MONACO, 27-30 September 2017

Monaco Yacht Show

Monaco Yacht Show, Upper Deck Lounge

Quai Albert Ier, Monaco

 

Opening Hours: 10 am - 6:30 pm

 

Contact: Audrey Lorenzi

audrey@monacoyachtshow.mc
(+377) 93 10 41 70 

 

BANGKOK, 2-3 October 2017

Christie's

Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel

518/8 Ploenchit Road

Bangkok 10330

 

Opening hours: 11 am - 6:30 pm

 

Contact: Alexandre Bigler

abigler@christiespartners.com
(+66) 81 9595 840 

SINGAPORE, 5-6 October 2017

The Hour Glass

The Hour Glass Malmaison

Knightsbridge 270 Orchard Road #01-01

Singapore 238857

 

Opening hours: 11:30 am - 8:30 pm

 

Contact: Joanne Chua

joanne.chua@thehourglass.com

(+65) 6730 1167 

DUBAI, 9-11 October 2017

Le Cirque

Le Cirque, The Ritz-Carlton

Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC),

Sheikh Zayed Road

482032, Dubai, UAE

Opening Hours: 1 pm - 8 pm

 

Contact : Rémy Julia

rjulia@christies.com
(+971) 4375 9003 

HONG KONG, 23-24 October 2017

Christie's

Christie's Hong Kong 

22nd Floor Alexandra House

18 Chater Road Central, Hong Kong

 

Opening hours: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm

 

Contact: Cissy Ngan

cngan@christies.com
(+852) 2978 6711 

TAIPEI, 26-27 October 2017

Christie's

Christie's Taiwan

13f, Suite 1302, No. 207, Sec. 2,

Tun Hua South Road, Taipei 106

 

Opening Hours: 11 am - 6 pm

 

Contact: Teresa Hsu

thsu@christies.com
(+886) 223 220 008 

NEW YORK, 29-30 October 2017

Christie's

Christie’s New York
20 Rockefeller Plaza,

New York, NY 10020

 

Opening hours: 10 am - 6 pm

 

Contact: Elisa Catenazzi

ecatenazzi@christies.com

(1)212 636 2329 

LOS ANGELES, 1-2 November 2017

Westime

Westime Sunset
8569 Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069, USA

 

Opening hours: 10 am - 6 pm

 

Contact: Laura Q. Hughes

laura@westime.com

(+1) 310.205.5555

GENEVA, 9-11 November

Four Seasons Hôtel des Bergues

Four Seasons Hôtel des Bergues

Quai des Bergues 33
1201 Genève, Suisse

 

Opening hours: 10 am - 6 pm

 

Contact: Charles-Henri Gounod

cgounod@christies.com
+41 (0)22 319 17 26 

Version imprimable Version imprimable | Plan du site
© Association Monégasque contre les Myopathies